Shipping, pick-up and delivery times.

Everything you need to know about pick-up and delivery options, order times and shipping costs.

paket-und-briefkasten-3d-visual

Everything worth knowing.

Shipping costs.

We deliver postage-free within Switzerland. Shipping is generally carried out by the Swiss Post with A-Priority. For orders with a value of less than CHF 50, a minimum quantity surcharge of CHF 8 will be applied.

Delivery time.

For orders placed before 5 p.m. and subject to positive stock levels, the product will be dispatched on the same day. Swiss Post usually delivers items on the next working day. Orders placed before 1.00 p.m. on a public holiday will be delivered by Swiss Post on the next working day.

For products that are only in stock in one of our branches and not in the dispatch warehouse, delivery may be delayed by 2 to 3 working days.

We are happy to order products that we do not have in stock. Considering the environment, partial deliveries will not be made. All ordered products will be shipped together in one package as soon as the last product has arrived in our shipping warehouse.

Shipments over 30 kg.

Shipments weighing 30 kg or more, e.g. large printers, are sent by truck. These usually take 2 to 3 working days longer.

Billing and shipment abroad.

If you wish to have orders delivered abroad, you can make a corresponding request via the contact form. The shipping costs are calculated individually depending on the country. Swiss VAT is not applicable in this context. Shipping takes place after receipt of payment (advance payment).

Please note: The customs office will charge any customs duties and import taxes additionally.

Pick-up at a branch.

All products can be ordered online and collected from one of our branches. To do this, the desired location must be selected. If a product is in stock at another branch, the transfer of goods to the desired branch takes 2 to 3 working days. We will gladly order products that are not in stock. As soon as the products are ready for pick-up, we inform the customers.

Expédition, retrait et délais de livraison.

Tout ce qu'il faut savoir sur les possibilités d'enlèvement et de livraison, les délais de commande et les frais d'expédition.

paket-und-briefkasten-3d-visual

Tout ce qu'il faut savoir.

Frais de livraison.

En Suisse, nous livrons sans frais de port. L'expédition est généralement effectuée par la Poste suisse en priorité A. Pour les commandes d'une valeur inférieure à CHF 50.–, un supplément pour petite quantité de CHF 8.– est facturé.

Délai de livraison.

Pour les commandes passées avant 17 heures et à condition que le stock soit positif, le produit est expédié le jour même. En règle générale, la Poste livre les envois le jour ouvrable suivant. Les commandes passées avant 13h00 un jour férié sont livrées par la Poste le jour ouvrable suivant.

Pour les produits qui ne sont disponibles que dans l'une de nos succursales et non dans notre entrepôt d'expédition, la livraison peut être retardée de 2 à 3 jours ouvrables.

Nous commandons volontiers les produits que nous n'avons pas en stock. Dans le respect de l'environnement, aucune livraison partielle n'est effectuée. Tous les produits commandés sont envoyés ensemble dans un seul paquet dès que le dernier produit est arrivé dans notre entrepôt d'expédition.

Envois de plus de 30 kg.

Nous envoyons les envois à partir de 30 kg, par exemple les grandes imprimantes, par camion. Ceux-ci prennent en général 2 à 3 jours ouvrables de plus.

Facturation et envoi à l'étranger.

Si tu souhaites faire livrer des commandes à l'étranger, tu peux en faire la demande via le formulaire de contact. Les frais de livraison sont calculés individuellement en fonction du pays. La TVA suisse n'est pas applicable dans ce contexte. L'expédition a lieu après réception du paiement (paiement anticipé).


Attention: les frais de douane et les taxes d'importation sont facturés en sus par le bureau de douane.

Retrait dans une succursale.

Tous les produits peuvent être commandés en ligne et retirés dans l'une de nos succursales. Pour ce faire, il faut sélectionner le site souhaité. Si un produit est en stock dans une autre filiale, le transfert de la marchandise vers la filiale souhaitée prend 2 à 3 jours ouvrables. Nous commandons volontiers les produits qui ne sont pas en stock. Dès que les produits sont prêts à être retirés, nous en informons la clientèle.