Shipping, pick-up and delivery times.

Everything you need to know about pick-up and delivery options, order times and shipping costs.

paket-und-briefkasten-3d-visual

Everything worth knowing.

Shipping costs.

We deliver postage-free within Switzerland. Shipping is generally carried out by the Swiss Post with A-Priority. For orders with a value of less than CHF 50, a minimum quantity surcharge of CHF 8 will be applied.

Delivery time.

For orders placed before 5 p.m. and subject to positive stock levels, the product will be dispatched on the same day. Swiss Post usually delivers items on the next working day. Orders placed before 1.00 p.m. on a public holiday will be delivered by Swiss Post on the next working day.

For products that are only in stock in one of our branches and not in the dispatch warehouse, delivery may be delayed by 2 to 3 working days.

We are happy to order products that we do not have in stock. Considering the environment, partial deliveries will not be made. All ordered products will be shipped together in one package as soon as the last product has arrived in our shipping warehouse.

Shipments over 30 kg.

Shipments weighing 30 kg or more, e.g. large printers, are sent by truck. These usually take 2 to 3 working days longer.

Billing and shipment abroad.

If you wish to have orders delivered abroad, you can make a corresponding request via the contact form. The shipping costs are calculated individually depending on the country. Swiss VAT is not applicable in this context. Shipping takes place after receipt of payment (advance payment).

Please note: The customs office will charge any customs duties and import taxes additionally.

Pick-up at a branch.

All products can be ordered online and collected from one of our branches. To do this, the desired location must be selected. If a product is in stock at another branch, the transfer of goods to the desired branch takes 2 to 3 working days. We will gladly order products that are not in stock. As soon as the products are ready for pick-up, we inform the customers.

Versand, Abholung und Lieferzeiten.

Alles Wissenswerte über Abhol- und Liefermöglichkeiten, Bestellfristen und Versandkosten.

paket-und-briefkasten-3d-visual

Alles Wissenswerte.

Versandkosten.

Innerhalb der Schweiz liefern wir portofrei. Der Versand erfolgt generell durch die Schweizer Post mit A-Priority. Bei Bestellungen unter einem Warenwert von CHF 50.– wird ein Mindermengenzuschlag von CHF 8.– verrechnet.

Lieferzeit.

Bei Bestellungen vor 17.00 Uhr und unter Voraussetzung eines positiven Lagerbestandes wird das Produkt noch am gleichen Tag versendet. Die Post liefert Sendungen in der Regel am nächsten Werktag aus. Bestellungen, die vor einem Feiertag bis 13.00 Uhr getätigt werden, liefert die Post am nächsten Werktag aus.

Bei Produkten, die nur in einer unserer Filialen und nicht im Versandlager vorrätig sind, kann sich die Lieferung um 2 bis 3 Werktage verzögern.

Produkte, die wir nicht vorrätig haben, bestellen wir gerne. Unter Berücksichtigung der Umwelt erfolgen keine Teillieferungen. Alle bestellten Produkte werden zusammen in einem Paket verschickt, sobald das letzte Produkt in unserem Versandlager eingetroffen ist.

Sendungen über 30 kg.

Sendungen ab 30 kg, z.B. grosse Drucker, versenden wir per Camion. Diese dauern in der Regel 2 bis 3 Werktage länger.

Verrechnung und Versand ins Ausland.

Sollte der Wunsch bestehen, Bestellungen ins Ausland liefern zu lassen, kann über das Kontaktformular eine entsprechende Anfrage gestellt werden. Die Versandkosten werden individuell je nach Land berechnet. Die Schweizer Mehrwertsteuer entfällt in diesem Zusammenhang. Der Versand erfolgt nach Zahlungseingang (Vorauszahlung).

Achtung: Das Zollamt belastet anfallende Zollgebühren und Einfuhrsteuern zusätzlich.

Abholung in einer Filiale.

Alle Produkte können online bestellt und in einer unserer Filialen abgeholt werden. Dazu muss der gewünschte Standort ausgewählt werden. Ist ein Produkt in einer anderen Filiale an Lager, dauert die Warenverschiebung zur Wunschfiliale 2 bis 3 Werktage. Nicht vorrätige Produkt bestellen wir gerne. Sobald die Produkte abholbereit sind, informieren wir die Kundschaft.