eduPackage.

We have the privilege of supporting a large number of schools throughout Switzerland on their digital transformation journey. Through this extensive experience, we have gained valuable knowledge and skills that enable us to provide our clients with the best possible support in this area.

edupackage-02-3d-visual

The package for teachers.

DQ Solutions offers professional services in both the technical and educational fields. One of these is the eduPackage. It was developed by teachers for teachers and is constantly being expanded.

Teaching teams are individual and heterogeneous. Each teacher brings different expertise to the table. Some already know a lot about digital devices - others are just starting out. Everyone learns and works differently. Differentiated and individualised offers are therefore needed.

The PICTS alone can hardly fulfil the different needs. And this is exactly where the eduPackage comes into play. It supports the entire school in a variety of ways.

The eduPackage contains important input for teaching with digital media. In addition to workshops, webinars, tutorials, consultation hours and a huge app collection with selected didactically valuable programmes, you will also find teaching units that can be implemented immediately with iPads. This eliminates the need for lengthy preparation. New media are used creatively and in a variety of ways. It goes without saying that all teaching units are harmonised with Lehrplan 21.

Get to know eduPackage

The eduPackage was developed by teachers for teachers. It contains important input for teaching with digital media. In addition to workshops, webinars, tutorials and an extensive collection of apps with selected, didactically valuable programmes, the eduPackage offers a wealth of teaching units that can be implemented immediately using digital media. All teaching units are harmonised with Lehrplan 21.

The easiest way to familiarise yourself with the eduPackage is to try it out. Request a trial access.

Request eduPackage trial access

Max. length for "Institution" was exceeded
"Institution" is mandatory
"Salutation" is mandatory
Max. length for "First Name" was exceeded
"First Name" is mandatory
Max. length for "Surname" was exceeded
"Surname" is mandatory
Max. length for "Street/no." was exceeded
"Street/no." is mandatory
Max. length for "ZIP CODE" was exceeded
"ZIP CODE" is mandatory
Max. length for "City" was exceeded
"City" is mandatory
Max. length for "Your function at school" was exceeded
"Your function at school" is mandatory
Max. length for "Phone no" was exceeded
"Phone no" is mandatory
Max. length for "Email adress" was exceeded
"Email adress" is mandatory
Email adress is not a valid email
Max. length for "" was exceeded
Max. length for "" was exceeded
Max. length for "" was exceeded

eduPackage.

Nous avons le privilège d'accompagner un grand nombre d'écoles dans toute la Suisse sur le chemin de la transformation numérique. Cette vaste expérience nous a permis d'acquérir des connaissances et des compétences précieuses qui nous permettent d'aider au mieux nos clients dans ce domaine.

edupackage-02-3d-visual

Le package pour les enseignants.

DQ Solutions propose des services professionnels tant dans le domaine technique que dans le domaine pédagogique. L'un d'entre eux est l'eduPackage. Il a été développé par des enseignants pour des enseignants et continue d'être développé.

Les équipes d'enseignants sont individuelles et hétérogènes. Chaque enseignant apporte un savoir-faire différent. Certains en savent déjà beaucoup sur les appareils numériques - d'autres en sont encore à leurs débuts. Tous apprennent et travaillent différemment. Il faut donc des offres différenciées et individualisées.

Le PICTS ne peut guère répondre à lui seul aux différents besoins. Et c'est là qu'intervient l'eduPackage. Il soutient l'ensemble de l'école de diverses manières.

L'eduPackage contient des inputs importants pour l'enseignement avec les médias numériques. Outre des ateliers, des webinaires, des tutoriels, des heures de consultation et une énorme collection d'applications avec des programmes sélectionnés pour leur valeur didactique, vous trouverez également des unités d'enseignement qui peuvent être mises en œuvre immédiatement avec des iPads. Une longue préparation n'est donc pas nécessaire. Les nouveaux médias sont utilisés de manière créative et polyvalente. Bien entendu, toutes les unités d'enseignement sont adaptées au programme Lehrplan 21.

Découvrir l'eduPackage

L'eduPackage a été développé par des enseignants pour des enseignants. Il contient des inputs importants pour l'enseignement avec les médias numériques. Outre des ateliers, des webinaires, des tutoriels et une vaste collection d'apps avec des programmes sélectionnés pour leur valeur didactique, l'eduPackage propose une multitude d'unités d'enseignement qui peuvent être immédiatement mises en œuvre avec les médias numériques. Toutes les unités d'enseignement sont adaptées au programme Lehrplan 21.

La manière la plus simple de découvrir l'eduPackage est de l'essayer. Demandez un accès d'essai.

Demander un accès d'essai eduPackage.

La longueur maximale pour "Institution" a été dépassée.
Institution est un champ obligatoire
Salutation est un champ obligatoire
La longueur maximale pour "Prénom" a été dépassée.
Prénom est un champ obligatoire
La longueur maximale pour "Nom de famille" a été dépassée.
Nom de famille est un champ obligatoire
La longueur maximale pour "Rue/N°" a été dépassée.
Rue/N° est un champ obligatoire
La longueur maximale pour "CODE ZIP" a été dépassée.
CODE ZIP est un champ obligatoire
La longueur maximale pour "Ville" a été dépassée.
Ville est un champ obligatoire
La longueur maximale pour "Votre fonction à l'école" a été dépassée.
Votre fonction à l'école est un champ obligatoire
La longueur maximale pour "N° de téléphone" a été dépassée.
N° de téléphone est un champ obligatoire
La longueur maximale pour "Adresse électronique" a été dépassée.
Adresse électronique est un champ obligatoire
Adresse électronique n'est pas un e-mail valide
La longueur maximale pour "" a été dépassée.
La longueur maximale pour "" a été dépassée.
La longueur maximale pour "" a été dépassée.